Ole’ Turner Hall Restaurant

The Ole’Turner Hall Restaurant will be closed for the summer.
We will be open again in the fall in conjunction with the BMO Harris Bradley Center fall 2015 event calendar.

The Restaurant still maintains the historic charm and appearance throughout its classic architecture.

We are offering a new menu including items inspired from many of the City’s fine eateries, including Major Goolsby’s, McGinn’s Irish Sports Bar, Leff’s Lucky Town, Elsa’s, Highlands Cafe and Someplace Else.

Ole’ Turner Hall Restaurant will be open during all of the major events scheduled at the BMO Harris Bradley Center.
Stop in and grab a bite and a beverage before you head off to your event!

Upcoming dates when we will be open:


Sat, Sep 19, 2015 – 10:00am-2:00pm – Open Doors Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 – 11:00am-2:00pm – Open Doors Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Garth Brooks (7:00pm and 10:30pm)
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Garth Brooks (7:00pm)
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – The Who (7:30pm)
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:00pm)
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:00pm)
Sun, Nov 1, 2015 – 2:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (5:00pm)
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 – 4:00pm-CLOSE – Bucks (6:30pm)
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:00pm)
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 – 4:00pm-CLOSE – Bucks (6:30pm)
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:30pm)
Mon, Nov 9, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Marquette (TDA)
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:00pm)
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 – 5:00pm-CLOSE – Bucks (8:00pm)
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Marquette (TBA)
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 – 4:30pm-CLOSE – Bucks (7:30pm)


– – – – – – – – – – –
BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US!!!!
Send us an email to book TODAY – olturnerhall@gmail.com
– – – – – – – – – – –

– The THR Team