Turner Hall Restaurant

The Turner Hall Restaurant is open again in conjunction with the BMO Harris Bradley Center 2015-2016 event calendar.
Please check back regularly to this page for our updated hours of operation.

The Restaurant still maintains the historic charm and appearance throughout its classic architecture.

We are offer a menu including items inspired from many of the City’s fine eateries, including Major Goolsby’s, McGinn’s Irish Sports Bar, Leff’s Lucky Town, Elsa’s, Highlands Cafe and Someplace Else.

Turner Hall Restaurant will be open during all of the major events scheduled at the BMO Harris Bradley Center.
Stop in and grab a bite and a beverage before you head off to your event!

We will be open for the dates listed below.
The kitchen typically serves food until 30 minutes after the start of the event.


Sun, Feb 7, 2016 – CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Bucks (7:00pm)
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 – Open @ 4:00pm – Marquette (6:00pm)
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Bucks (7:00pm)
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Admirals (7:00pm)
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Marquette (7:00pm)
Sun, Feb 14, 2016 – Open @ 3:00pm – Admirals (5:00pm)
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Admirals (7:00pm)
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Bucks (7:00pm)
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Admirals (7:00pm)
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 – Open @ 1:00pm – Admirals (3:00pm)
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Bucks (7:00pm)
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Admirals (7:00pm)
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Admirals (7:00pm)
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 – Open @ 11:00am – Marquette (1:00pm) & Bucks (7:30pm)
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Bucks (7:00pm)
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 – Open @ 4:30pm – Marquette (8:00pm)


– – – – – – – – – – –
BOOK YOUR EVENT WITH US!!!!
Send us an email to book TODAY – olturnerhall@gmail.com
– – – – – – – – – – –

– The THR Team